A Reflection of #IWD2021, Celebrating Women in Sport, Everyday: Vanessa Chychrun Edition


 

To learn more, please view the links below:

Vanessa Chychrun, St. Andrews University experience: https://www.cds.on.ca/news-detail?pk=1395694&fromId=269458

 

#WomenInSport Wednesday features

Michelle Xing: https://gao.ca/2021/02/03/women-in-sport-wednesdays-michelle-xing-edition/

Kelly Zhao: https://gao.ca/2021/02/10/women-in-sport-wednesdays-kelly-zhao-edition/

Katie Cranston: https://gao.ca/2021/01/13/women-in-sport-wednesdays-katie-cranston-edition/

Natasha Stasiuk: https://gao.ca/2021/02/17/women-in-sport-wednesdays-natasha-stasiuk-edition/

Sydney Naro: https://gao.ca/2021/02/24/women-in-sport-wednesdays-sydney-naro-edition/

Nonie Marler: https://gao.ca/2021/01/20/women-in-sport-wednesdays-nonie-marler-edition/

Terrill Samuel: https://gao.ca/2021/01/27/women-in-sport-wednesdays-terrill-samuel-edition/

 

LPGA Partnership: https://gao.ca/2021/01/28/announcing-an-exciting-new-lpga-foundation-golf-ontario-partnership/